oyasumi.dreams


Intro~~

Posted in Uncategorized by nanshi on December 31, 2007

I have a lot of blogs.

Pathetically a lot. I’ve gone through them all: Diaryland, Livejournal, Deadjournal,
Greatestjournal, Xanga …it’s like a really bad habit, with me and blogs …

So we’ll see if WordPress will get some better reception, ne? I heard that
WordPress is really userfriendly and a great usage…thingy.
Blogging all seems about the same, and I was having fun with my LJ, but eh…
this is kinda fun too?

Ja ne.

Leave a Reply

