oyasumi.dreams


DBSK’s Acapella wonders.

Posted in Uncategorized by nanshi on July 15, 2008

They’ve improved beyond leaps and bounds, so that goes without saying.

Acappella of their latest single, “Doushite Kimi Wo Suki…darou,” can be heard (preview) on youtube.

Very nice.

And I managed to rip it and upload it (I was gonna record just the audio, but my audio recorder was being futzy, so it ended up causing the audio to skip and jump a lot. Not worth it). Obtain it.

Enjoys. Lackluster post, I know… but I actually gave you something (which I rarely do), so celebrate and rejoice.!

*

I’m also watching “Absolute Boyfriend” (jdrama) right now, and let’s just say… If only life were that simple. If only

Leave a Reply

