oyasumi.dreams


Robert Pattinson as Edward Cullen…?

Posted in Uncategorized by nanshi on August 20, 2008


rawr…~

With all the posts circulating on the Internet about the upcoming “Twilight” movie, I was surprised to find very few (good) posts commenting about the casting of Robert Pattinson (most famously known for being Cedric Diggory in Harry Potter films) as Edward Cullen.

I’m quite looking foward to the film(s), actually. I think they actually have some potential to breathe life into the one-dimensional characters that Stephanie Meyer drew up. I have no particular qualms about the casting of Kristin Stewart as Bella … after all, it’s hard to find a “plain looking” Hollywood actress (unless you want to stoop to “Ugly Betty” level), so she was casted fine. She’s got dark hair and meets all the vague physical requirements that Stephanie Meyer set up. It’ll be interesting to see the chemistry there, but aside from that…

I have no issues against Robert Pattinson himself. I think he’s quite handsome… especially when playing the clean-cut good boy Cedric Diggory. Every guy looks really cute in a preppy school uniform, if you ask me, LOL.

But as Edward Cullen?

Erm… I dunno.

* * *

I know everyone has different opinions as to who they think Edward Cullen looks like. The way I imagined him was a bit darker, a bit more sinister. Robert Pattinson is such a … good boy character. He doesn’t have very dark features. Edward Cullen is unhumanly beautiful, but I find Robert Pattinson to be a bit plain. He’s very very handsome, but I think someone with darker and ‘less forced’ features should’ve been casted. Someone that looks a bit more… well, sinister. Robert Pattinson really has to try to look mean (take a look at the second poster). And it looks forced. And the fact that almost EVERY screenshot has him looking at you with his head lowered gives you a great look at those furry masses on his face where normal people usually have ‘eyebrows.’ grr.

Who knows? Maybe once the movies come out, I’ll change my mind. But the fact that so many people are proclaiming Robert Pattinson to be the perfect Edward kinda baffles me. Kinda like how everyone says “Twilight” are the perfect books. I think Pattinson is very awkward looking as Edward.

But then again, the way Meyer wrote these books was via a fanfic writer’s perspective. She wanted the reader to imagine Edward Cullen, and the female reader to imagine herself as Bella. Which was why she was so vague (beyond a few generic descriptions) about both of the leads.

There is nooooo bias here (since I just started watching “Gossip Girl”), but here are some of my picks for Edward Cullen.

Chace Crawford

He has a nicely defined bone structure, deep-set eyes that appear quite dark most of the time, and the bronzey-blonde hair that Edward has. If a man is beautiful, he shouldn’t look excessively manly (like The Terminator or something)… he should have soft touches of femininity. I think Pattinson is a touch too masculine looking. Chace balances the line nicely. He has a nice bone structure, but it’s not excessively chiseled. He has a timeless aura to him that would look handsome twenty years prior (and probably in another twenty years), and that lovely thick hair (without the receding hairline!). No fur on his face too… Plus, one of the main selling points was that when Edward smiles, his whole face changes and he looks… “breathtaking.” And Chace has a really great great smile (if you watch the show, he looks sooo cute and adorable when he smiles).

Ed Westwick

Again, very defined and definitive features. A kind of classic, timeless “bad boy” aura too him. Might be more suitable for Emmett or Jasper, tbh.

Gaspard Ulliel

… Apparently, a lot of fans are rooting for him. Now while I don’t think he has the ‘fine’ bone structure (and that good balance between “beauty” and “masculine”) in him… I believe he looks sooo much closer to Edward Cullen than Robert Pattinson. He is very very timeless looking (he looks like he could be 40, or… 16). He is… well, honestly: striking. Not classically handsome.. but very very striking as a figure. Plus, this picture is just… hot:

HELLLLLLLOOOOOOO Vampire…!!

……Okay, so maybe I am a bit biased. But don’t you see how much different they look than Robert Pattinson? They have a touch of that “bad boy” aura to them, but without being overwhelming. Personally, I think Chace would make a fantastic Edward Cullen… well, not necessarily acting-wise (LOL), but he has the looks down pat.

But I’ve always thought that “inhumanly” beautiful men also has slight feminine vibes to them. Robert Pattinson looks too… well, boyish and roguish. Or maybe it’s just the really bad promo pics… I think. I’ve only see one attractive promo pic of Edward Cullen (or in this case: Edward + Bella):

(( LOL. Robert looks a bit like Wolverine here, with his hair like that… hahaa ))

and THIS one, I think is the perfect movie poster. Pity, it’s actually a fanmade creation.

…but that’s EXACTLY how I pictured Edward.

If they didn’t try to make Edward Cullen look so different from the “natural” Robert Pattinson (or at least Cedric), I think I would’ve actually found it acceptable. In a lot of “non-Edward Cullen” pictures, I actually find Cedric Diggory Robert Pattinson to actually be quite hot. It’s the fact that the movie production people are trying too hard to make him look like Edward that they’re not achieving the effect.

*

And cause I can…
The ultimate Edward Cullen and Bella (this is obviously Bella post-vampire when she turns really pretty).

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL.

And what about Renesmee?

*runs away*

65 Responses to 'Robert Pattinson as Edward Cullen…?'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Robert Pattinson as Edward Cullen…?'.


  1. […] I think Pattinson is a touch too masculine looking. Chace balances the line nicely…. Source: We are on a roll these days…!!! […]

  2. tNdErLuV said,

    yes. yes. i also think that pattison’s features doesn’t resemble edward’s description in the book. i also imagined edward to have a touch of femininity in him, so pattison’s rough masculine look is a turn off.

  3. Mary said,

    Robert Patterson is an ok Edward, the reason ‘ok’ is due to the fact that Edward is meant to have better dress sense and not always be in dark clothing, just my opinion. and those sunglasses in the scene where him and Bella are walking in the school carpark what was his stylist thinking! did not suit his face at all.

  4. sarah said,

    Really? I think that scene with the sunglasses was one of the times he looked the best! I guess everyone has different opinions though =D

  5. haley edward cullen said,

    robert pattinson is a perfect edward to me. and i LOVEEEEE edward!

  6. Beth said,

    Well, even though I always imagined and pictured Pattinson playing the good boy character; I have to honestly say his role in Twilight is pretty good. After all I think that’s where good actors set themselves apart from bad or ok actors. In my point of view, you can’t judge or relate Robert Pattinson and Edcard Cullen only based on the book. The movie is not made exactly out of the book, it’s a version, not an exact copy. This means that Pattinson plays the role of Edward Cullen accordingly to the script he was given not the book. Also, I think that if he’s able to play bad and good characters, he’s a great actor because not many can do that well. The scene where Bella is getting out of the book store and Edward came to the rescue, he kind of played the bad guy there, just take a look at his face. Also, in the same movie, we see how he can be good, sweet, sensitive, protective, defensive, and even evil. Well, I may be a little obsessed because I’ve seen the movie 7 times, counting today in the afternoon, and everytime I see it, I like it more. The chemistry between Kristen and Pattinson is amazing, I don’t think it’s forced, we see how they bond and work together. To me, those are real actors!

  7. Beth said,

    Target:Robert Pattinson.Sponsored by: Kaci Yoder & Angela Major.We don’t know about you, but we felt horrible when we discovered via this article that Robert Pattinson has gotten “bags of mail from angry fans, telling [him] that [he] can’t possibly play Edward.”
    Really.
    What have we come to?
    Certainly everyone has a right to voice their opinion, but is that really necessary?
    The fact of the matter is, there is no human that is perfect for Edward. That’s what makes him Edward. And just because some Twilight readers are not 100% pleased with the casting of Edward (which I don’t think anyone could ever be — he’s EDWARD — so this applies to everyone) doesn’t make it okay to rip Rob apart.
    We know this is going to sound cliche, but Rob is a human. He has feelings too.
    The treatment of Rob is not okay.
    The Twilight fandom is not about hostility or pettiness or cruelty.
    The Twilight fandom is about Twilight.
    And now, like it or not, Robert Pattinson has become a part of Twilight.
    And so you have a choice If you choose to support Robert Pattinson as Edward Cullen in the Twilight movie, to encourage him, to have faith in his portrayal of Edward, and to offer him your fandomly love.

  8. Beth said,

    Nobody will ever be able to play Edward (the one from the book, the one we imagined, the one we want to), because he’s unreal, he’s a unique character, and exactly like him there’s nobody. However, according to many of us, and most importantly Hollywood find Pattinson the perfect match for Edward, and wherever many of us don’t like it, there’s nothing we can do, he is Edward now, and will probably be for the rest of the books. I heard that New Moon will come out next year around february or March. I can’t wait. (I’m strong fan as you can see) LOL

  9. Beth said,

    oh I forgot to say Hollywood couldn’t have made a better choice for Bella than Kristen Stewart. She’s perfect, plus in real life, I admire her sincere and modest personality and way of projecting herself. I’m glad she’s not the usual Hollywood actress, all fancy and always looking above her shoulder….

  10. Beth said,

    oh lol, well I completely understand your point of view, and I know deep inside that the book is not a 5 star, but what can I do? I’m obsessed :(. Hey you know a good book I’ve read Achild called it, even though it’s based on a true story, it’s pretty good. But I also like The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Robin, Hood, King Arthur, Macbeth from high school, lol, one of my favorites also is The Blue Moon. I also enjoy Shakeaspeare. Well I may not have a good idea about what good literature is, but as long as it moves me, and it makes me drean and feel part of the story, then it is for me. Good literature is when it makes you think, and feel. In my point of view good literature is the one that opens your eyes to something new, or brings vivid images of another time and place to mind. I’d say good literature is something that endures through time, which is why it is so difficult to classify modern novels as good literature. When something was written a hundred years ago, and is still read and enjoyed, that is good literature. The book of the moment at the top of the charts that everyone raves about may not. Entertaining does not necessarily mean good literature. That’s why it’s called entertainment. But anyways I’ve seen twilight 10 times now, I saw it twice today, no joke. I just love the love between Bella and Edward, that’s all, and ofcourse my Pattinson. BUTTTTTTTTT I will never want to have his babies lol lol

  11. YOUR MOM said,

    YOUR ALL JERKS EDWARD CULLENS IS AWSOME!!! HE IS A GREAT CHARACTER AND VERY SEXY!!! UR JUST JEALOUS

  12. YOUR MOM said,

    YA YOU GUYS ARE REALLY STUPID YOU HAVE NKO TASTE IN GOOD BOOKS AND HOT VAMPIRES AND STUPID WAERWOLVES NAMED STUPID JACOB BLACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    YOU ALL ARE RETARDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. YOUR MOM said,

    YA YOU GUYS ARE REALLY STUPID YOU HAVE KNOW TASTE IN GOOD BOOKS AND HOT VAMPIRES AND STUPID WAERWOLVES NAMED STUPID JACOB BLACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    YOU ALL ARE RETARDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. Ashley said,

    I actually thought that he was a very good Edward. Your other choices I don’t believe that the right bone structure to pull of the character, they’re too feminine looking. Reading the book Edward is said to look more boyish and I think Robert was the perfect choice.

  15. BALLS! said,

    I LOVE EDWARD! he IS the BOMB! hes FKN HOOTTT! 2!
    and To all YOU F****** THAt doNt like HIm this is all I’ve gOTS to say!
    F*** YOU! =]
    ((edited to remove profanity. I don’t mind the mindless fangirling, but the cussing isn’t really necessary. Remember: this is a… fake person))

  16. lizzie+meg said,

    edward is soooo mine! none of yall deserve him! yall can hav taylor lautner!GRRRRRR! :]

  17. alina said,

    I’ve just watched the movie and Robert played fantastic..I think the other guys couldn’t have played better..and Robert Pattinson IS HOT!

  18. Brittany. said,

    …Those Guys You Thawt Would Be A Better Cast As Edward Cullen Are F*cking Ugly And An Insult To Him And Stephenie Meyer.

    Oh And Seriously…You Prefer Gossip Girl To Twilight?
    …Oh Dear.Thats Tragic.

  19. nanshi said,

    Hey! for my credit, I can type properly, right?
    And I love Twilight fangirls. Y’all get that it’s just a book, right?

  20. Marie said,

    LOL! Loved ur entry. stumbled across ur blog. i didn’t like the books much, except for the 4th, where the characters were developed a tad more, and I certainly didn’t like the movie. The whole thing was just really awkward for me. Stilted conversations meant to be, the actors playing the vamps weren’t very convincing, except for the baddies James and Victoria, surprisingly. And there were parts where I could see where the white face powder ended at the hairline. Sheesh. Quick comparison to the Underworld vamp movies, I absolutely LOVED those. Loads more special effects – which I expect since its got a supernatural theme – fleshier plot and better actors. 😉

    Cheers =)

  21. Autumn said,

    Robert Pattinson was a very good Edward Cullen. He did his best job and I think that everyone should give him credit for that.

    I can’t believe how rude people are!!! It is rude to call people ugly!!! Personally, I like Robert pattinson!!!!


  22. I Completely agree with you!! I think your first choice would have done WAY better. truth be told i’m very upset withthe cast. Rosalie is suppose to be WAY georgous but esme is better looking than her. What upsets me the most is that they are planing on replacing jacob. i think he is the hottest one of all of them. or atleast fits the discribed character in the book.

    there has been some news about the two main stars doing very bad stuff such and Smoking pot (Kristen) and partying like crazy (Robert). now i KNOW that my 8 year old daughter (Kimber-Lynn) and my 10 year old son (De’Angelo) have read these book straight through maybe 4 times……i’ve lost track; but when they see that kind of stuff on the news and see what their “Hero’s” (as De’ puts it) they think that it i something to think about. Kimi, my 8 year old, asked me if kristen’s smoking pot i what made her more beautiful. it horrified me and i dont think that is what we want our kids to look up to!!!

  23. nanshi said,

    Aw. I’m not entirely unhappy with the cast, but what did I really expect? I mean, despite all the hype (and no offense), but “Twilight” was a pretty B-list script, y’know? I mean, despite the fangirls and the commotion, I think most production companies and directors would’ve looked at the script and just scoffed it off. I mean, I know Robert Pattinson mentione dthat HE practically scoffed it off when he finally sat down and started reading the books. He didn’t say so, but I think he wasn’t really enchanted by it either. I mean, the actors that were in the film were probably the best that their meager budget and meager crew could attract — no one worth their salt (especially considering how popular “Gossip Girl” is these days, along with a few other actors that I think would’ve done a good job with the role) would’ve touched the film, despite it’s cult-following.

  24. L said,

    i havent read the book so i dont know how its describe in it but i think that robert pattison is very good for the part.
    he soo hot!!!

  25. ALLISON said,

    robert I love is the most beautiful I’ve seen in my life I would love to know …
    I love you edward

  26. V... said,

    well… really iI think robert is very gorgeous
    mmm… in thilight he act very very good
    I´m in love for him
    I love you robert pattinson!!!!

  27. jess said,

    nice pics xxxxxxxx

  28. kimberly said,

    Robertssssssssssssssssssssss

    Pattinsonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

    TEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    AMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  29. Mimi said,

    I like Robert =)
    I think he is good as Edward.

  30. jelly said,

    Are you kidding? Too masculine looking? Isn’t that like, the whole point?
    Chace Crawford is too pretty. It just looks like you’ve smacked all the pictures of guys you think are hot up there coz you wish they could be in the movie – the only one I could possibly imagine other than Robert Pattinson is Ed Westwick, and even then, Rob beats him by a landslide.

  31. sorority said,

    I have to say that I admire Kristen Stewart. To me, from watching the interviews she seems very sincere and honest, and she portrays Bella’s character well. She never sounds like she’s trying to impress anyone, (Robert and her share some very similar qualities, I think), and for all the girls watching who would obviously love to be her, she is a great role model.

    Also, I cannot understand what all the hype about Stephenie Meyer’s books being bleak and unsatisfying! I personally loved the books, and think that people who don’t like them don’t really speak up. But the people who hate others being obsessed and focusing their attention on something, just want to be different and tell everyone they hate it so much! Really, I haven’t seen any of your books hitting the Number 1 bestseller list.

  32. Mimi said,

    Robertttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  33. Érica mira said,

    Roberts

    Pattinson

    i love you

  34. Yoval said,

    Robert Pattinson Rocks!!
    He rocks as Edward and as himself!
    and this might be just because of my obsession of him, but I think he is the most handsome human being alive!! I am in LOVE with him! and plus, its not just the outside that counts, its the inside…and he is really sweet, funny, and very respectful…..hmmmmph I am in love! but seriously dont you think he matches Edward..i mean come on?? It says that Edward is gorgeous, and Robert is beyond gorgeous…so it all matches!!

  35. mary said,

    i love the movie!!!:X:X

  36. susana cullen said,

    hey robert is mine and all mine you guys can have taylor

  37. Jessica Sánchez said,

    Robert Pattison

    teamoo

    I love you ♥

  38. Chick said,

    Edward Cullen = My Husband SO BACK OFF!!!


  39. I LOVE HIM HIS MINEMINEMINE LOVELOVE HIMMM xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    EDWARD

  40. lydia said,

    Robert Pattinson is the fittest ever
    he is soooo hot!!!!

  41. Mr X said,

    Love struck teens clashing with their projective idea of how someone can look to then?
    That’s a lose.lose convo to start!
    haha

  42. Lenorka1887 said,

    Robert Pattinson was a great choise 🙂
    He’s gorgeous……..

  43. steph said,

    Seriously, I don’t think he’s hat bad. I think his features make him really good for the part. Regardless, everyone has a different mage of him, and honestly what do you want them to do? film 12,000,000 twilights, each with a different Edward? I think he’s good and can’t wait to see him in New Moon ❤ 🙂

  44. lamy711 said,

    hi! so, I definetely love the way you gave ur opinion.
    I agree a ‘beautiful’ guy should have slight feminine features and robert is too boyish. But, i saw the movie and I have to admit he’s definitely a very gifted actor… in fact, the way he played made me change my mind about him and now I find him sooo attractive!

    steph, i agree with you; they couldn’t please eveyone, and i think they chose the best possible path; a guy who could express edward’s inner beauty so well he would just eclipse the ‘physical beauty’ part, or at least minimise it.

  45. nha said,

    aii Lawft edward cuLLen SM. . . :))

  46. kelly said,

    omg i cant fuckin beleive that bella and edward
    have sex and have four fucking kidzzzz….
    DAMN bella yuu got it going onn!!!!!!

  47. adrianna cullen said,

    edwaerd is mine sorry

  48. beccah said,

    Robert was perfect for the part.(I think)And he’s hot.Ha…well all I got to say is that I think he is the best person for “Edward” than all the rest of the other guys.

  49. Jazmin said,

    hey edward im a #1 fan but to tell you the truth keep on the make up cause you look ugly no offence i love you

  50. Jazmin said,

    girl that said to back off cause hes your husband in your dreams cause i already aked him out in my dreams and he said yes

  51. VITÓRIA said,

    EDWARD VOCÊ É UM GATO GOSTOSO

  52. alexia said,

    vc esta cada vez mas gato lindo bjo0o0o0o0o0o0os
    te amo edward cullen!!!!!!!!!!!!

  53. alexia said,

    vcez esta mais lindo sou sua fã”!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    te amo de amas !!!!!!!

    bjo0o00oo0o0o0o00oo0s

  54. hazal said,

    yhaa ben edwardtı çok seviyorum aşkımm yaa çok yakışıklı birisi

  55. patrycja said,

    Bardzo mi sie podoba film Zmierzch w waszym języku Twilight, ponieważ gra tam Robert Patinson,który jest jednym z moich ulubionych aktorów:)I`m love Robert Patinson!!!!!!!!

  56. miley said,

    Hi! soy de argentina pero estudio idiomas amo Los Angeles , Orlando, Miami , ETC me encanta su idioma y todos los famosos y famosas de E.E.U.U bueno y muchos otros lados

  57. Savannah said,

    No robert is extremly sexy, and Renesmee had BROWN eyes like Bella but I think that its going to be great! 😉

  58. Sania said,

    Robert!!!!!!! Hmmmm seems he hs cme from heaven hes tooo hotttt….. love u

  59. uzma said,

    Robert is sooooooooooo hottttttttttttttttttttttt and sexyyyyyyyyyyyyy……… i wish i can meet you when i’ll come to your home-country. love u!!!!!!!!!!!……

  60. Sania said,

    Robert!!!!!!! Hmmmmm seems he hs cme frm heaven… Wow hes tooo hottttttt…………… Love u…………….

  61. allen 16 said,

    hmmm…. i think that Rob makes quite an attracting Edward. The best thing i liked about him in the movie was the way he talked because his way of talking was the same as Stephanie has described in the novel[mysterious and angel like].over all he was the best Edward they can find. its not like an angle will come from the heavens to play the part.

  62. kate 15 said,

    well allen i don,t agree with you (i know rob,s voice was attractive in the movie) there are some actors who look like angles(I mean good looking ofcourse not angels as they are only in heaven) like dan.

  63. Lizzy said,

    Comparing robert pattinson as edward to the edward in my mind from the book. Robert is just ugly and plain compared to the perfection of Edward. I mean in real life yes Robert is hot but trying to compare him to Edward not even close… And as Kristin being Bella I don’t think that was a good cast choice either. Just the way she talks and acts and constantly breathing in. I think the only two good cast choices were Carlisle, Esme, Alice,Jasper and Charlie


  64. aaaaaaa TE AMO
    desde el primer dia ke vi crepuskulo no paro de verlo me da lo mismo donde t pueda ver pero nesesito verte eri muii RIKO

    shau TE AMOOOO

    TE AMO
    TE AMO
    TE AMO
    TE AMO


  65. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE


Leave a Reply

