oyasumi.dreams


Totally unashamed fan…

Posted in Uncategorized by nanshi on August 25, 2008

I was a little hesitant to do this, but then again, Pinkandksparkly did it, and I think spazzes’ has done it before, so eh… why not. It’s not like anyone comes to this site for real entertainment news/gossip anyways.

I have my (small) loyal fan-cult following. And it’s okay that you don’t give me presents except for compliments and metaphorical love. It’s all the same to me. I would like a Sony VAIO, but it’s okay.

This is seriously flawless.:

It’s by a remixer on Youtube called Aliks … and it’s fantabulous! He mostly spots in Kpop remixes, and among them are several Hyorish ones and Big Bang ones. The one that I just embedded is actually called “Last Bad Step” and features “Last Farewell” (Big Bang), something with a “Bad” in its title by Battle, and something with a “Step” ftd. Son Dam Bi (who’s a female). You think it wouldn’t work right?

It’s art, people. Srsly. Check out his youtube videos for some more, and if you have a Facebook, become his fan for access (aka: downloads) to all of his remixes. Which are flawless and fun and excellent. His remix of “Stand Up (intro)” is brilliant. The one I embedded is my favorite because it flows into all THREE artists so effortlessly. I don’t know Korean, so I don’t know if the lyrics fit together (I’m assuming they do because of the tone of the MV?), but eh…?

Oh well. I support those little independent artists. It’s fab.

you know you love me.
xoxo

2 Responses to 'Totally unashamed fan…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Totally unashamed fan…'.

  1. pockyy13 said,

    Actually It’s “Step By Step” By Battle and “Bad Boy” by Son Dam Bi xD. But his remixes are really good. He has one for Haru Haru too. Here’s the link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WkFRFtV6wUg&fmt=18

  2. nanshi said,

    Pockyy13: LOL. I figured it out (wanted to find the full Son Dam Bi song) about… 3min after I posted this entry. I am so fail >.<


Leave a Reply

