oyasumi.dreams


zounds…

Posted in Uncategorized by nanshi on November 11, 2008

I’m already been on an unofficial hiatus, so this post exists to reassure all of my regular readers (all 3 of you) that I have not forgotten this blog and if I ever was to abandon it, I would do so clearly and succinctly. Apologies to all my regular readers but post-secondary school testing (I write with a British affectation when I wish to presume superiority) and regular post-secondary course loads are driving me mad. But have no fear! The promised DBSK’s true personalities post will be up by December 26th for their anniversary. Which means ALL of you will have to comment on it, true?

Also look forward to Big Bang’s album review and possibly a review of some of the TV shows I’ve been watching lately (Grey’s Anatomy, Ugly Betty, 30 Rock, and House MD) and some of the movies I may be watching in the near future.

3 Responses to 'zounds…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'zounds…'.

  1. Samantha said,

    Nancy! :] This is love*Samantha from AF. I’m a (very silent) regular reader! My younger sister & family friend too.. so, does that mean you now have 5 regular readers? xDDD

    I love reading your entries; very enjoyable and worth my time, lol. ^_^ Will be waiting for your reviews.

  2. Samantha said,

    OH wow.. I meant 6** I fail at math.

  3. ROb said,

    im a regular reader too nan-see!


Leave a Reply

